Greenbriar Student Services

 


School Psychologist,

M.Ed, Ed. S

847-504-3732

gmontagano@northbrook28.net


Lori Catalán

ELL Teacher, MA

847-504-3776

lcatalan@northbrook28.net


Meghan H. Dames

School Social Worker, LCSW, M.Ed

847-504-3734

mdames@northbrook28.net


Brenda Gradishar

Special Education Teacher, MS

847-504-3733

bgradishar@northbrook28.net


Dawn Jordan

Special Education Teacher, MS

847-504-3719

djordan@northbrook28.net


Sarah Henderson

Special Education Teacher

847-504-3777

shenderson@northbrook28.net


Rachel Weeks

Excel Coordinator, MA

847-504-3771

rweeks@northbrook28.net


Nancy Romanchek

School Nurse, BSN, RN, CHPN

847-504-3715

nromanchek@northbrook28.net


Anne Dowd

Speech and Language Pathologist, CCC-SLP, MA

847-504-3713

adowd@northbrook28.net






“The more that you read, the more things you will know.  The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go.”

Dr. Seuss, I Can Read With My Eyes Shut!

Greta Montagano